Go:Madras Announces Lineup For 10th Edition

Electronic dance music festival Go:Madras is back for its 10th edition with a stellar lineup. The festival is being headlined by G.M.S (Growling Mad Scientists), Hidden Empire and Matt Minimal.

The rest of the lineup comprises of impressive electronic acts and DJs such as Adam Rahman, Ash Roy, Arnold From Mumbai (AFM), DJ AYESHA, BLaNK, Boombaba Bullzeye, Calm Chor, Dj Lion Official, Goos, Hamza, Kryll Manu Idhra, Minitech Project, Shiva Moon, Shaun Moses, Small Town Guy, SOULSPACE, Stalvart John, StarLab, Synister, Tuhin Mehta, Vaeya, Virus – Maharetta Records, Wisqo, Akash, Ali Zee, Arjun Hora, Eric Paul, Faezal Khan, Gautam Pattathil, Imran, Kartik Shekar, Kishy, Mancub – Amar Jacob, Mubeen, Nikhilesh Teki, ofRO, Sam Shroff, Siddarth Raheja, Static Prayer, Surge IN, Uddhav and V-Vek.

The festival is due to take place on 2nd and 3rd March in Mahabalipuram, Chennai.

For more information and tickets to the festival visit their website.

Tags from the story
Written By
More from SkillBox Staff

What To Put In My Band’s EPK?

The document that presents your band to the world and what it...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *