Far Out Left 2019

Mumbai | India

15 Nov Friday | 08:00 pm

House Techno Electro
3000
Book now

INTERVALS Live in Bangalore

Bangalore | India

03 Nov Sunday | 08:30 pm

Progressive Metal
1740
Book now

INTERVALS Live In Delhi

New Delhi | India

02 Nov Saturday | 08:00 pm

Electronic Rock Alternative Metal Hip Hop/Rap
1535
Book now

THE CHRIS ADLER EXPERIENCE Mumbai Live Show

Mumbai | India

20 Nov Wednesday | 09:00 pm

Metal Experimental Prog-Rock
1200
Book now

INTERVALS Live in Mumbai

Mumbai | India

30 Oct Wednesday | 08:30 pm

Progressive Metal
1740
Book now

THE CHRIS ADLER EXPERIENCE Bangalore Live Show

Bangalore | India

14 Nov Thursday | 08:00 pm

Rock Alternative Metal Experimental
1200
Book now

THE CHRIS ADLER EXPERIENCE Bangalore Music Clinic

Bangalore | India

13 Nov Wednesday | 08:00 pm

Rock Alternative Metal
1800
Book now

THE CHRIS ADLER EXPERIENCE Delhi Music Clinic

New Delhi | India

17 Nov Sunday | 03:00 pm

Rock Alternative Metal Experimental
1800
Book now

Bass Camp Festival 2019, Delhi | Day 2: AURO

New Delhi | India

09 Nov Saturday | 10:00 pm

Experimental Bass

BLOT! v/s KOHRA

New Delhi | India

02 Nov Saturday | 09:00 pm

Electronic House Techno

Midival Punditz (Live Set) at #antiSOCIAL Mumbai

Mumbai | India

22 Nov Friday | 09:00 pm

Electronic

The Grind ft. DJ Ishani & Bobkat | 26th OCT #KharSocial

Mumbai | India

26 Oct Saturday | 09:00 pm

Electronic

The F16s WKND FRNDS Album Launch + Smalltalk #antiSOCIAL

Mumbai | India

23 Oct Wednesday | 09:00 pm

Rock Alternative

Ape Echoes & Anonyms x The Hum Factory | New Delhi

New Delhi | India

24 Oct Thursday | 09:00 pm

Electronic Rock

SkillBox & Auro Presents DVS1

New Delhi | India

14 Nov Thursday | 09:00 pm

Electronic Experimental Techno

Unbolly's Halloween Takeover at Raasta, Delhi

New Delhi | India

31 Oct Thursday | 09:00 pm

Alternative Rock Art Rock Electronica Experimental Rock

Unbolly's Halloween Takeover at Cafe TC

New Delhi | India

31 Oct Thursday | 09:00 pm

Electronic Electro

SkillBox Presents Tapefeed

New Delhi | India

21 Nov Thursday | 09:00 pm

Electronic Techno

Unbolly's Halloween Takeover at DontelMama

New Delhi | India

31 Oct Thursday | 09:00 pm

Rock Metal Prog-Rock

Unbolly's Halloween Takeover at The Finch

Delhi | India

31 Oct Thursday | 07:00 pm

Electronic Techno

Unbolly's Halloween Takeover at Social, Nehru Place

New Delhi | India

31 Oct Thursday | 07:00 pm

Electronic
Events not found!
Events Not Found!